DEANS COUNCIL February 9, 2021 Minutes

The Deans Council met on February 9, 2021 from 8:30-9:30 a.m. via Zoom. Those present were Austin Agho (Chair), Tammi Dice, Stuart Frazer, Kate Hawkins, Jonathan Leib, David Metzger, Brian Payne, Ben Stuart, Jeff Tanner, Bonnie Van Lunen, and Robert Wojtowicz. The following agenda items were discussed.

- 1. The January 12, 2021 minutes were approved.
- 2. Faculty Senate Issue AY18-1-B Undergraduate Program Director Description

Tammi Dice and Judy Bowman updated Council members on the meeting with Nina Brown, chair of Committee B, to discuss the recommended revisions to the Undergraduate Program Director description from the Deans Council. Dr. Brown

Language has been added

incorporate. The revised document will be presented for final review at an upcoming meeting.