GRADUATE ADMINISTRATORS' COUNCIL MEETING

Thursday, January 16, 2020 Monarch Hall Room 2100

<u>Attendees</u> Robert Wojtowicz, Bryan Porter, Kate Hawkins, Elaine Pearson, Renee Felts, Dale Miller, Gail Dickinson, Holly Gaff, Dorothy Lockaby, Richardean Benjamin, David Swain, Wie Yusuf, Karen Eck, Humberto Portellez, Paul Currant, Jane Dané, Bill Heffelfinger, David Chapman, Regina Karp, Robert Bruno, Yuzhong Zhen, Missy Barber, Genny Conwell, and Courtney Nishnick.

Welcome

Robert Wojtowicz greeted council members.

Announcements